Free shipping on orders over $49

FAQ

Les produits Everreal sont-ils biologiques?

Oui, Real Pops est certifié biologique, Real Sips est à 97% biologique et Real Freezies est 100% biologique. Les seules fois où nous utilisons des ingrédients non biologiques, c'est lorsque la version biologique n'est pas disponible - même dans ce cas, nous devons avoir un très bonne raison d'utiliser l'ingrédient non biologique.

Comment conserver les Real Sips et Freezies?

Les Real Sips et Freezies doivent être conservés à des températures congelées dans le congélateur. Veuillez les mettre dans votre congélateur dès leur arrivée.

Les conteneurs d'expédition sont-ils écologiques?

Nos conteneurs d'expédition sont 100% recyclables. Il arrivera dans une boîte en carton avec un insert isolant en PET recyclé que vous pourrez mettre dans votre bac de recyclage ou réutiliser. Il arrivera également avec des packs de congélation, n'hésitez pas à les réutiliser à la maison ou ils peuvent être vidés dans votre évier.

Pendant combien de temps Real Sips peut-il être décongelé?

Real Sips peut être décongelé et conservé à température ambiante jusqu'à 6 heures. N'hésitez pas à prendre une gorgée au travail ou à en emporter une dans une boîte à lunch!

Est-ce que Real Sips contient du sucre ajouté?

Real Sips ne contient aucun sucre ajouté. Ils sont édulcorés avec du concentré de jus de fruit de moine qui est un édulcorant naturel sans sucre et sans calories fabriqué à partir de la gourde, Lo Han Guo. Monk Fruit attire de plus en plus l'attention pour ses mogrosides, des antioxydants qui ont potentiellement des propriétés anti-inflammatoires.

Combien de temps sont vos délais de livraison?

Nous expédions les lundis et mardis et notre délai de livraison est toujours de 1 à 2 jours. Commandez avant le samedi à 17h si vous souhaitez que votre commande arrive la semaine suivante.

Pourquoi le minimum pour la livraison gratuite est-il de 49 $?

Nous faisons de gros efforts pour que nos produits restent abordables tout en utilisant des ingrédients frais et biologiques de première qualité. L'expédition est coûteuse avec les délais d'exécution rapides dont nous avons besoin pour garder vos produits frais. Nous pensons que vous trouverez 40 Real Sips qui iront en un éclair et c'est un nombre parfait pour un abonnement mensuel.

Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique

Free shipping on orders over $49

FAQs

Are Everreal products organic? 

Yes, Real Pops are certified organic, Real Sips are 97% organic and Real Freezies are 100% organic. The only times that we use non-organic ingredients are when the organic version is not available - even then, we must have a very good reason for using the non-organic ingredient. 

How do I store Real Sips and Freezies? 

Real Sips and Freezies need to be stored at frozen temperatures in the freezer. Please put them in your freezer as soon as they arrive. 

Are the shipping containers environmentally friendly?

Our shipping containers are 100% recyclable. It will arrive in a cardboard box with a recycled PET insulation insert that you can put in your recycling bin or reuse. It will also arrive with freezer packs, feel free to reuse them at home or they can be drained into your sink.

How long can Real Sips be defrosted for?

Real Sips can be defrosted and held at room temperature for up to 6 hours. Feel free to take a Sip to work or pack one in a lunchbox!

Do Real Sips contain added sugar?

Real Sips contain no added sugar. They are sweetened with Monk Fruit juice concentrate which is a natural zero sugar and zero calorie sweetener made from the gourd, Lo Han Guo. Monk Fruit is getting more attention for its mogrosides, antioxidants that potentially have anti-inflammatory properties. 

How long are your shipping times?

We ship out on Mondays and Tuesdays and our shipping time is always 1-2 days. Order before Saturday at 5pm if you would like your order to arrive the following week. 

Why is the minimum for free shipping $49? 

We make a big effort to keep our products affordable while still using top quality fresh, and organic ingredients. Shipping is pricey with the quick turnaround times we need to keep your products fresh. We think you'll find 40 Real Sips will go in a flash and is a perfect number for a monthly subscription. 

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now